Moksha Moksha

Edition Akasha
MC ©1990

1. Moksha 30:00
2. Turiya 25:21
3. Sattva 5:15

MOKSHA represents the detachment of the VI. CHAKRA.
TURIYA means the free attentiveness of a higher order.
SATTVA is the spontanous relaxed mood in the subtle flow of the consciousness.
The repeating sound-sculptures of the Singing-Bowls do have a clarifying and purgeing effect on the psyche and give rise to relaxation, without evokeing new illusions...

Instruments: Tibetan Singing Bowls.